I had dyed my hair a permanent "brown" color but somehow ended up with dark black hair which I didn't want so I bought this to remove the color mistake that I had made. I'm very used to using color oops on my hair for getting rid of faded and unwanted fashion colors, but removing blue from my already bleached hair is literally the devil. I tried a product I've never tried before but that I was really excited about. Damit Verizon Media und unsere Partner Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten können, wählen Sie bitte 'Ich stimme zu.' This is the best color remover I have used! I didn’t have an issue personally. But don’t expect to get your full natural hair colour back. This remover gently gets rid of unwanted permanent hair colour. This item L’OREAL ColorZap Hair color Remover Kit Quantity- 1 Application. Choose from contactless Same Day Delivery, Drive Up and more. Wir und unsere Partner nutzen Cookies und ähnliche Technik, um Daten auf Ihrem Gerät zu speichern und/oder darauf zuzugreifen, für folgende Zwecke: um personalisierte Werbung und Inhalte zu zeigen, zur Messung von Anzeigen und Inhalten, um mehr über die Zielgruppe zu erfahren sowie für die Entwicklung von Produkten. See 5 member reviews and photos. 3.1 7 reviews. L'oreal Paris hair color remover.....on bleached hair? You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store. Choose the hair dye that protects as it colours with Excellence by L’Oréal Paris. See 7 member reviews and photos. Colour B4 Hair Colour Remover Extra Strength for Darker Hair Colours. I've been dying my hair black for about 4 years now. Conditioning Bleach Gentle Formula Lifts 2-3 Levels Really worried about damage. My hair has tips of red that I didn't like, so I dyed the whole thing a soft black. L'Oreal Effasol Color Remover, Leaves Hair Ready for Recoloring, 1 Packet 4.1 out of 5 stars 381. The mocha brown color from L'Oreal Mega Browns in Mocha just made my hair darker. This is the ACTIVE ingredient. 4.0 out of 5 sta