For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. Courtesy Eat Clean Bro Jamie points out that Freehold is … Eat Clean Bro Chloe Delima chloe.delima@eatcleanbro.com. As I grew older, my love for food and fitness converged into one. “Maybe I can do this with you,” she suggested to Jamie. The Midwest doesn’t want Eat Clean Bro.”. The fruit of their efforts, Eat Clean Bro, is now nearing $15 million in sales, a far cry from the $ Kayla is proud of how far Eat Clean Bro has come in such a short time, and don’t be fooled by the “Bro” in the name, not only are over half their customers women, but so are their managers. We are super excited to be featured on the Forbes 30 under 30 list this year. But Atlanta does. I had been working at Nordstrom for five years, actively pursuing a full-time career in law enforcement, when I met Jamie. Eat Clean Bro has recently opened up in Atlanta. By eliminating unnecessary time and effort spent trying to prepare healthy meals, Eat Clean Bro ships and delivers fresh meals to customers doors along the East Coast and just opened a secondary distribution center in Atlanta, Georgia. Over 15 miles is $10. “We’re focusing on bustling cities that will embrace the food-right-to-your-door culture, popping it in the microwave, heating it up and moving on to the next task,” Kayla said. It was not until I began bodybuilding as a teenager that I discovered the true art behind the generic term “eating clean”. Founder and CEO at Nutrition Corp. Inc Forbes 30 Under 30 (2020) Los Angeles, California 500 ... President & Founder at Eat Clean Bro, LLC - All-Natural Prepared Meals Straight to your Door © 2020 Forbes Media LLC. “I am the bro,” Jamie says, “but our customer base are loyal, dedicated moms.”. I am a business reporter based in Burlington, Vermont. No preservatives, no nasties- just delicious whole foods. 15% Off All Eat Cleaner Products-BOGO: Buy 1, Get 1 Free Eat Cleaner Or Wipes-$5 OFF: $5 Off $35 + Free Insula